BLF EventsBLF News

Let’s Tweet About Love: Join the BLF Twitter Party & Win!

Sears & Black Enterprise:

As you know, I won the Sears Skype Blogger Conference and a trip to Black Enterprise Conference (#BEEC2012) which will be held in Chicago, IL this week.  I will be joining the folks at Sears to host a Twitter party from their booth at the conference.

The Twitter Party:

TOPIC:  We will chat about balancing business, family and love.

DATE: May 25th, 2012

TIME: 4PM – 5PM CST

WHO IS HOSTING: @BlackLoveForum and @JaiStone

Hashtag: #BELOVECHAT

HOW TO WIN PRIZES:

Sears will be providing gift cards for 2 lucky participants. 

1. The Tweeter that brings the most participants (each tweeter should mention who invited them)

2. The participant with the most tweets (must use the hashtag #BELOVECHAT)

NOTE: Don’t forget to note the correct time zone for your location.

  • 5pm-6pm EST
  • 4pm-5pm CST
  • 3pm-4pm MST
  •  2pm-3pm PST
Previous post

The 80/20 Rule: The Grass Is NOT Greener On The Other Side

Next post

What Your Friends Won't Tell You, But I Will: 4 Reasons Why You Are Single

Jai Stone

Jai Stone

Jai Stone, is often referred to as the Emotional Nudist. A phrase that defines her brand of authentic living. With nearly 20 years in the marketing industry Jai has become a well respected social media expert and is also the founder of the Black Love Forum Movement.